RAZ Regionales Arbeitszentrum
Herzogenbuchsee

Modern SME.

Production and service

The Herzogenbuchsee regional work centre is a modern SME that provides first-class products and services. RAZ has been a key feature of the region’s landscape for many years, but has also made itself a good name as a flexible supplier far beyond the boundaries of the canton.

With its services, RAZ has established itself in niches that offer high employment while being as efficient as possible. Thanks to our flat hierarchies, we can also respond quickly and flexibly to our customers’ requirements.

Experienced professionals, modern plant, flexible solutions and Swiss quality work.

Our skilled managers and modern plant make us an attractive supplier for well-known companies. Day after day, we prove that it is possible to manufacture products at a fair price, even in Switzerland, without compromising on punctuality and quality.

RAZ Regionales Arbeitszentrum
Herzogenbuchsee

PME moderne.

Production et services

Le Centre régional de travail Herzogenbuchsee se veut une PME moderne, qui propose des produits et des services de première qualité. Le RAZ est intégré dans la région depuis de nombreuses années, mais s'est également fait une excellente réputation comme fournisseur souple bien au-delà des frontières du canton.

Avec ses prestations de service, le RAZ s'est établi dans des niches qui avec la meilleure efficacité possible offrent un grand nombre de postes de travail. Grâce à notre hiérarchie horizontale, nous pouvons réagir de façon rapide et souple aux souhaits des clients.

Des spécialistes expérimentés. Un parc de machines moderne. Des solutions flexibles. Un travail de qualité suisse.

Grâce à nos cadres parfaitement qualifiés et notre moderne parc de machines, nous sommes un fournisseur très intéressant pour des entreprises de renom. Nous prouvons quotidiennement qu'il est également possible de produire à des prix raisonnables en Suisse. Dans les délais et de la meilleure qualité.